920-436-8299 info@dimins.com

Contact

Have a question about products or services?

Reaching out to Dimensional Insight with your questions is simple. You can call DI Customer Support at 920-436-8299 and ask for a product specialist, or send an email to info@dimins.com. When sending an email let us know the best way to get back to you so that we can respond as quickly as possible. We’re here to help you!

Corporate Headquarters

Dimensional Insight, Inc.
60 Mall Road
Suite 210
Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781.229.9111
Fax: 781.229.9113

Email: info@dimins.com

Sales & Marketing

sales@dimins.com
marketing@dimins.com

To speak with a direct salesperson:
Edward O’Brien, ed@dimins.com

To become an international partner:
In Europe – Lieven Schellevis, L.Schellevis@nl.dimins.com
Other countries: Priscilla Ballaropballaro@dimins.com

To become a partner in the USA:
Corinne Federici at cfederici@dimins.com

Customer Support

Email: support@dimins.com

Phone: 920-436-8299

Documentation: Online

Domestic Offices

dimensional insight corporate hq contact
Corporate Headquarters

Dimensional Insight, Inc.
60 Mall Road
Suite 210
Burlington, MA 01803

Phone: 781.229.9111
Fax: 781.229.9113

Email: info@dimins.com

Customer Technical Support

317 West Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54303

Phone: 920-436- 8299
Fax: 920-433-2378

Email: support@dimins.com

Hosted Application Services

8885 Rio San Diego, Unit 310
San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619- 684-5340
Fax: 619-684-5342

Email: info@dimins.com

Customer Technical Support

5491 North University Drive
Suite 203
Coral Springs, FL 33067

Phone: 954-282-6261
Fax: 954-282-6257

Email: info@dimins.com

International Offices

Netherlands

Dimensional Insight Netherlands BV
Breestraat 59
2311 CJ Leiden
The Netherlands

Phone: 31 (0)88 5148800
Email: info@nl.dimins.com

Germany

Dimensional Insight Germany
Briener Str. 25
47533 Kleve
Germany

Contact: Lieven Schellevis
Phone: +49 2821 7483019
Email: info@dimins.de

Norway

Dimensional Insight Norway
Kontorer
Strandveien 50,
1366 Lysaker, Norge

Postboks 312
N-1379 NESBRU​
Oslo, Norge

Contact: Inge Hanssen
Phone: +47 668.49.398 / 915.37.096
Email: inge@infotool.no

Panama

Dimensional Insight Panama
Edificio Tower Bank
Calle 50
Panama City, Panama

Contact: Etlin Ortega
Phone:
(01) 507-6617-5130
Email: eortega@dimins.com

Guangzhou, China

Dimensional Insight, Inc.
Huanshi East Road 326
Asia International Hotel Office Building – Rm. 2211
Yuexiu District
Guangzhou 510060, P.R. China

Contact: Suzie Xu, GM
Phone: +86 20-81296093
Email: suzie@dimins.com.cn